Looks like:



Estimated age:


Labrador Cross


Netherlands (Zwolle)

2 years

Medium SH 55 cm / H 65 cm / L 79 cm


House Trained




Prefers home with

Love, cuddles, play, walks (good with other dogs)


Hello dear friends, my name is Marshal, a 2 year old loving Labrador cross who loves to pay & explore! My favourite activity? That’s an easy question; it’s cuddling. That’s right, if you want to share your home with a real cuddle bunny, then I am your match.

I currently reside in Zwolle (the Netherlands), but I’m originally from Cyprus. A year ago, I was rescued from an overcrowded kill shelter where I was kept in a tiny cage. Because of that experience, I was very scared of people. But after moving to the shelter I quickly learned that there are kind people who have my best intentions at heart and I regained my trust in mankind.

In September, I caught a flight to the Netherlands. But unfortunately the family I’m staying with can no longer take care of me due to personal reasons. That’s why I am looking for a new adoption or foster family. They are convinced that this won’t take long for such an amazing boy like me, and they describe me as “a fun energetic dog who loves cuddles, treats, learning tricks, braingames and exploring the world”!

I can be a bit shy when I meet new people, but bribes in the form of treats have already proven to be very effective.

And what can you expect from me as a family member? As mentioned before: plenty of cuddles!

I also love car rides (that’s the explorer in me), but I also really like going on walks. I can already walk well on the lead, although I do get a bit distracted from time to time. I can’t help it, there are just so many new things to see in this world.

Being alone isn’t an issue for me, as long as I’ll get plenty of cuddles when you come back. 😉

Playtime is also an activity I truly enjoy. What can I say? I’m a social dog who loves to play.

Something else I am very proud of is the fact that I am a quick learner. Learning news tricks, playing brain games, … bring it on! I can’t wait to impress you with my skills.

And to shower you with love and cuddles!  ❤️

♡ MARSHAL, 2 years, male, Labrador Cross , SH 55 cm / H 65 cm / L 79 cm, in foster in Netherlands (Zwolle), fully vaccinated with all vet/health tests, neutered, microchipped, EU passport.


Hello! Welcome to our family.
We love sharing our good news with you,

Please wait...

<span style="color: #339966;">Thank you for sign up!</span>