Meet SOFYA

SOFYA

Looks like:

Sex:

Location:

Estimated age:

Size:

Small (Pocket) Pointer Cross

Female

Belgium in foster since 23 May

5 months

Small Medium

About SOFYA

House Trained

Yes

Health

Good

Prefers home with

Love, cuddles, play, walks (good with other dogs & cats)

Meet SOFYA

Hello, I am Sofya. Sweet, playful, social, adorable: that’s me in a nutshell. 😊

My mom Soleil was rescued from a kill pound when she was highly pregnant. Luckily, she was able to give birth to me and my siblings in the safe environment of the shelter.

On May 22nd I moved to a wonderful foster home (including a foster sister and 2 feline foster siblings) in Brussels. You know what that means: The time has come to start looking for my forever home. So I have made a wish list of everything I would like to find in my new home:

·       Loving human friends

·       Lots of quality time to spend with my new friends: playing games, walks, cuddles, learning new things, exploring the world, …

·       A soft bed or sofa where I can take a well-deserved nap after all those activities

·       Yummy treats

In return you will get a very loving and sweet companion who will love to spend time with you. In other words, a new best friend for life.

But you don’t have to take my word for it. 😊 This is what my foster dad says about me:

Sofya is an extremely loving, sweet, sassy, adorable little darling, that loves to play and discover the world. She is simply the sweetest most loving little being with everyone she meets.

Right now I am busy learning all the new things of home and city life. I have been learning how to walk on the lead and I’m also doing well with toilet training.

As you can see, I am ready to move to a forever home!

P.S. When I’m fully grown, I will most likely be the size of a small Pocket Pointer, somewhere between small and medium sized – I will probably be around the same size as my mom, whose measurements are as follows: SH 46 cm / H 54 cm / L 75 cm.

You can find more photos and videos of Sofya on our Facebook page

♡ SOFYA: Female. Born December 2023. Small Pocket Pointer Cross. Currently in foster care in Brussels, Belgium. Fully vaccinated, with all vet/health/blood tests, microchipped, EU passport.

Hello! Welcome to our family.
We love sharing our good news with you,
WOOF WOOF!